e4 Book in the pipeline…

After beeing ill for a very long time (since february) i did’nt manage it to continue writing on my upcoming new book:

But now I am back again, back to rumble! I just finished two chapters of the book, the third is in work actually. I also have written a 5 part tutorial on e4 for the german „Eclipse Magazin“, the final part will be released in the next issue. Last but not least I did a reboot of this blog to concentrate on developer things esspecially in the area of Eclipse and e4 programming.

By the way, on Amazon my book is listed on Rank 18 in Eclipse books meanwhile, that’s great news for me and motivation!…

Kommentar verfassen

